Hadiths

2 July 2016 in About the waqf, Archives

The water point ar-Ruma

The water point ar-Ruma being the only source of drinking water in Medina, the Messenger of Allah (Prayer and blessing on him) once said to his owner who was trading a bottle of water against a cereal mudd ( equivalent 400g): “Do you wish to exchange your well for a spring in paradise? “It’s the only way I can maintain my family! “Uthman Ibn Affane (may Allah be pleased with him) heard of this affair, he bought the well for 135,000 dirhams, came to see the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) and said: will you make the same proposal that you made to the owner of the well? “” Yes, “replied the Prophet (Prayers and blessing on him)” So I make waqf to Muslims! Concludes’ Uthman (may Allah be pleased with him) (Bukhari and Tirmidhi)

Donation of Omar ibn Al-Khattab

Omar Ibn Al-Khattab (may Allah be pleased with him) had won a land at the Battle of Khaybar, “the best good” he received according to him. He asked the Prophet (Prayers and Blessing) about the best way to use it in the service of Muslims. The Messenger of Allah (Prayer and blessing on him) replied: “Lock it up so that it can not be sold, given, inherited and distributed to the poor. (Bukhari, ibn Majeh and An-Nassa’i) 

The palm grove of "Bayruha"

According to Anas (may God be pleased with him): “Abu Talha (may Allah be pleased with him) was in Medina the richest palm owner of the Ansars, the palm grove he loved most was that of” Bayruha “which made The Messenger of God (Prayers and Blessing on Him) entered it often and drank it with sweet water, Anas said: “When this verse came down (” You will never reach the beneficence what you spend on what you like “). Abu Talha came to the Messenger of God (Prayer and Blessing upon him) and said to him, “O Messenger of God, Exalted God has sent down upon you:” You will never reach beneficence until you spend what you you love “and, of all my goods, nothing is more dear to me than” Bayruha “, so from now on it is from me an alms for Exalted God, I hope to find a good in this world and in the Then place Him, O Messenger of God, at the place where you see God. ” The Messenger of God (Prayer and Blessing on him) said: “Bravo! Bravo! So this is a winning investment! I heard what you just said and I believe that you place it among your parents” . Abu Talha says, “That’s what I’m going to do, O Messenger of God!” And he shared the palm grove between his relatives and his cousins. (Riyadh as-Salihin (The Gardens of the Righteous) Imam Mohieddine Annawawi 631 – 676 ​​- unanimously recognized as genuine)

    Ce site utilise des cookies et demande vos données personnelles pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation.

    AL WAKF FRANCE
    Grâce au patrimoine waqf acquis par AL WAKF FRANCE, nous pouvons financer différents bénéficiaires tels que les établissements scolaires privés musulmans

    C'est une occasion pour vous aussi, à travers votre sadaqa jariya, de participer à la construction d'un patrimoine destiné aux générations futures.
    CONTACT
    20 rue de la prévôté
    +33 (0) 01 48 95 44 00
    +33 (0) 9 55 49 82 46

Hadiths

2 juillet 2016 in Archives, Sur le waqf

Le point d’eau ar-Ruma

 Le point d’eau ar-Ruma étant la seule source d’eau potable à Médine, le Messager d’Allah (Prières et bénédiction sur lui) dit un jour à son propriétaire qui troquait une outre de son eau contre un mudd de céréale (l’équivalent 400g) : « Désires-tu échanger ton puits contre une source au paradis ? » « Il est le seul moyen dont je dispose pour entretenir ma famille ! » répondit le propriétaire.’Uthman Ibn ‘Affane (qu’Allah l’agrée) eut vent de cette affaire, il acquit le puits pour 135 000 dirhams, vint voir le Prophète (Prières et bénédiction sur lui) et lui dit : « Me feras-tu la même proposition que celle que tu as faite au propriétaire du puits ?» «Oui.» Répondit le Prophète (Prières et bénédiction sur lui) « J’en fais donc waqf aux musulmans ! » conclut ‘Uthman (qu’Allah l’agrée) (Boukhari et Tirmidhi) 

 

Donation de Omar ibn Al- Khattab

Omar Ibn Al-Khattab (qu’Allah l’agrée) quant à lui avait gagné une terre à la bataille de Khaybar, « le meilleur bien » qu’il ait reçu selon ses dires. Il interrogea le Prophète (Prières et bénédiction sur lui) sur la meilleure manière de l’employer au service des musulmans. Le Messager d’Allah (Prières et bénédiction sur lui) lui répondit : « Immobilise-la de façon à ce qu’elle ne puisse être ni vendue, ni donnée, ni transmise en héritage et distribue-les revenus aux pauvres. » (Boukhari, ibn Majeh et An-Nassa’i)

La palmeraie de "Bayruha"

D’après Anas (Que Dieu l’agréé) : « Abou Talha (Que Dieu l’agréé) était à Médine le plus riche propriétaire de palmiers des Ansars. La palmeraie qu’il aimait le plus était celle de « Bayruha » qui faisait face à la mosquée. Le Messager de Dieu (Prières et Bénédiction sur lui) y entrait souvent et y buvait d’une eau suave. Anas a dit: « Quand fut descendu ce verset (« Jamais vous n’atteindrez la bienfaisance jusqu’à ce que vous dépensiez de ce que vous aimez »). Abou Talha vint au Messager de Dieu (Prières et Bénédiction sur lui) et lui dit: « Ô Messager de Dieu ! Dieu Exalté a fait descendre sur toi: « Jamais vous n’atteindrez la bienfaisance jusqu’à ce que vous dépensiez de ce que vous aimez » et, de tous mes biens, rien ne m’est plus cher que « Bayruha ». Aussi est-elle désormais de ma part une aumône pour Dieu Exalté. J’espère y trouver un bien dans ce monde et dans l’autre auprès de Lui. Place-la donc, ô Messager de Dieu, à l’endroit que te fait voir Dieu ». Le Messager de Dieu (Prières et Bénédiction sur lui) lui dit: « Bravo! Bravo! Voilà donc un placement gagnant! J’ai bien entendu ce que tu viens de dire et je suis d’avis que tu la places parmi tes parents ». Abou Talha dit: « C’est ce que je vais faire, ô Messager de Dieu! » Et il partagea la palmeraie entre ses proches et ses cousins. (Riyad as-Salihin (Les Jardins des vertueux) de l’Imam Mohieddine Annawawi 631 – 676 – unanimement reconnu authentique) 

 

    AL WAKF FRANCE
    Grâce au patrimoine waqf acquis par AL WAKF FRANCE, nous pouvons financer différents bénéficiaires tels que les établissements scolaires privés musulmans

    C'est une occasion pour vous aussi, à travers votre sadaqa jariya, de participer à la construction d'un patrimoine destiné aux générations futures.
    CONTACT
    20 rue de la prévôté
    +33 (0) 01 48 95 44 00
    +33 (0) 9 55 49 82 46